You can delete a saved filter as follows:
- In the sidebar menu on the left, click .
The Tracking screen will appear.
- Click Select Filter at the top right.
A list of your saved filters will appear.
- Click to the left of the name of the filter you want to remove.
A warning dialog box will appear.
- Click Yes, Remove.