To delete a route, follow these steps:


  1. Click  >> Admin >> Routes.
     
    The Admin - Routes screen will appear and display the Manage Routes list.
       
  2. If the route is in a subgroup of the one you have selected in the Group Chooser, click Include Subgroups at the bottom of the screen.
     
  3. Scroll down to the route you need to delete or filter the Name column to find it. (See Sorting and Filtering Column Data if needed.)
     
  4. In the row of the route, click  under Actions.
    Note: Alternatively, you can select the route's check box and then click at the bottom of the screen. You actually can delete multiple routes this way (by selecting all of their check boxes before clicking ).
    A warning dialog box will be displayed. This is how it will appear if you clicked  in the route's row:
      
    And this is what it will look like if you clicked multiple routes and then clickedat the bottom of the screen:
      
  5. Click Confirm.