The Tracking screen has a bookmark feature that enables you to save an area of the map you focus in on frequently so that you can access it quickly and easily in the future. If you have previously added a bookmark, you can view it as follows:


Note: See Bookmarking a Map Location for details on how to create a map bookmark.


  1. Click  >> Tracking.
     
    The Tracking screen will open.
      
  2. In the map toolbar at the top right, click .
     
    The Bookmarks widget will display all your map bookmarks.
       
  3. Click the name of the bookmark you want to see on the map.
     
    The map will zoom in on that area.
     

Note: If you want the Tracking screen to default to displaying a bookmark, you can change the Default Bookmark setting in Preferences. (See Viewing Your Profile and Setting Your Preferences for details.)